Shatter Me
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    November 2011
  • Latest Book:
    November 2021
  • Genres:
    Dystopian, Science Fiction Romance
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Characters:
    Juliette Ferrars
  • Series Rating:
  • Description:
    Shatter Me is a young adult dystopian suspense series with paranormal and romance elements written by Tahereh Mafi. The series follows the story of Juliette Ferrars, a girl with a paralyzing and killing touch. Juliette also has the ability to take energy from other organisms.

    First published in 2011, Shatter Me was originally going to be a trilogy, wrapping up with Ignite me in 2014. However, because of the series' popularity, additional titles were published starting in 2018.

    Tahereh Mafi is an Iranian-American New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She has also written the Furthermore series and standalone fiction titles. She is best known for young adult fiction.
  • Share:

The Shatter Me Series in Order (11 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
1.5 4
2 4.5
2.5 4
3 4.5
4 4
4.5 5
5 4
5.5 5

6 4
6.5 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 11 books in the Shatter Me series.

The Shatter Me series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Believe Me (Book 6.5), was published in November 2021.

The first book in the Shatter Me series, Shatter Me, was published in November 2011.

The Shatter Me series primarily falls into the Dystopian and Science Fiction Romance genres. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership